Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in League City (Updated 7 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From NW at 39 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for League City

      • 19 Jan, Sat 59 / 33 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 55 / 40 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 64 / 58 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 69 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 47 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 57 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 56 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 57 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 58 / 47 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon

    Comments